Created 27-May-13
0 photos
The Royal Artillery Cup was played at Tidworth Polo Club on 27th May.
Teams were

Royal Artillery Red
Maj Alex Eade
Maj Robert Skeggs
2nd Lt Jess Wood
Lt Nick Watson

Royal Artillery Blue
Cap Fay Mdlicott
Cap Kelly Richards
Bdr Mo Morris
2nd Lt Ben Murphy

Hackett Army Development Team
Lt Will Todd
Maj Matthew Ayre-Brook
2nd Lt George Walker/Lt Hugh Richardson
2nd Lt George Stephens

Army Reserves
Capt Stefan Mieczkowski
Col Simon Goldstein
Maj John Morgan
Cap Dan van Barloewen

Col Simon Ledger

Sponsored by

Contact Peter to order prints or jpg files.

Prices for prints

6"x4” or 7x5 (with some cropping) 12 GBP
9"x6” 16 GBP
12"x8” 25 GBP
15"x10” 30 GBP
18"x12” 35 GBP

Discounts are available.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:Army polo, Army reserves, British Army, Hackett, Hackett Army polo, Peter Meade, RA polo, Royal Artillery, Royal Artillery polo, Tidworth, Tidworth Polo Club, army, army polo, military, military polo, pjmeade, polo photos, polo pictures

This gallery is empty.

Guestbook for Royal Artillery Cup 2013
Hugh Toler(non-registered)
Royal Artillery Polo is sponsored by Allocate Software plc. Representatives of the company were delighted to witness such a wonderful day of polo and support such an exciting young team.
The guestbook is empty.